Agapanthus (Compassion flower or Blue Teber) is a South African plant with 6 to 10 species of love blossom for the Latin meaning. They are accepted in the family Alliaceae or Agapanthaceae. it was first taken by the dutches from South Africa to Europe and started production.

Black Sea Naval Cooperation Task Group, (Black Sea Naval Co-operation Task Group, abbreviation BLACKSEAFOR) A multinational sea with the participation of the coastal states for the purpose of maintaining peace and stability in the Black Sea, increasing regional cooperation activities and developing good neighborly relations. the idea of ​​the creation of the first force in 1998, Bulgaria's Varna Black Sea held in the second was brought by the Navy Commanders meeting in Turkey. From this date, the efforts for the establishment of the Black Sea Naval Cooperation Task Group, or BLACKSEAFOR, were carried out with the meetings of the Experts Group, which was conducted with the participation of diplomats, naval officers and authorized experts under the leadership of a Turkish admiral. As a result of the meetings, the tarih Letter of Intent eniz was signed by the ambassadors of the coastal states to the Black Sea on 28 June 2000 in Ankara. On April 2, 2001, the Foundation Agreement was signed by the foreign ministers of the coastal states of the Black Sea and the high-level representatives authorized by them. The Black Sea Naval Commanders also participated in the aforementioned signature ceremony. He is a member of the organization in 6 states with coasts to the Black Sea. Foundation Agreement 21 June 2001 adopted by the Grand National Assembly of Turkey and published in the Official Gazette No. 2444 on June 26, 2001 following the approval of the President.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]