Captain Tsubasa ('bir yar ashi Tak Yo Kyaputen Tsubasa) is a manga series created by Yoichi Takahashi in 1981. Manga has gained popularity and has been adapted as anime under the same name. The story tells the story of the Japanese teenage team star Tsubasa Oozora. Turkey in "Little Shooter" has been published. Manga series; Captain Tsubasa, Captain Tsubasa: "World Youth" Saga, Captain Tsubasa between 2001-2004: Road to 2002 and from 2005 to 2008, Captain Tsubasa: Golden 23 was published. Now he is published as Captain Tsubasa: Kaigai Gekito Hen in Calcio. But Captain Tsubasa: Golden 23 unfinished, interrupted. Later, the anime was published between 1983 and 1986 under the name of Captain Tsubasa. Between 1985-1986, four films in the series continued Shin Captain Tsubasa. Subsequently, Captain Tsubasa J was later published under the names Captain Tsubasa: Holland Youth and Captain Tsubasa: Road to Dream.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]