Curaçao (Dutch: Curaçao; [1] Papiamento: Kòrsou) is an island in the south of the Caribbean Sea and north of Venezuela. It is one of the four countries that make up the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Its capital city is Willemstad. The island has a population of 444 km2 (171 sq mi) and more than 150,000 inhabitants. Before 10 October 2010, it was part of the Netherlands Antilles.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]