Faroe Islands (Faroese: Føroyar) is a country of Denmark. Founded in 1948, it has an autonomous local authority. This country, which is famous for its goats, is also known as a goat country. Its capital is Tórshavn. The official language is Faroese and Danca. Although it belongs to Denmark, it is not within the European Union.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]