Finistère [ [finis ilt n] ] is one of the provinces of France . The province is divided into 3 settlements, "Brest", "Châteaulin" and "Morlaix". Each of these regions has different characteristics. About the province: After the French Revolution in France ; It was one of the first states determined as of 4 March 1790 . The region is the 24th most populated region of France. The province is located in the northwestern belt of France. Tourism and agriculture are developed in the province . Especially fruit growing has an important place in the region's economy. The name of the Breton- speaking province comes from the Latin yan Finis Terræ in ( the end of the world ). The reason for this is that the province is at the tip of the English Channel , at the westernmost point of France .

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]